The Inaugural Naggies

Aaron Nagler of Cheesehead TV joined Drew, Josh and Gitter to talk NFL Wildcard Weekend on Friday morning. Since the Packers are off this weekend and there really is no game to preview for Green Bay, Drew Olson came up with the Inaugural Naggies - Aaron Nagler's awards for the Packers 2019 season. There were a total of 10 awards that Drew came up with and Josh and Gitter submitted their winners as well. Most award winners were unanimous among the three guys and, to no one's surprise, Aaron Jones was the team's most valuable player and Za'Darius Smith was the defensive MVP.

The Steve Czaban Show

The Steve Czaban Show

The Steve Czaban Show will feature the latest national and local sports headlines as well a variety of topics and news that matter most to the Milwaukee community. Czaban is a seasoned sports talk on-air radio personality with over two decades of... Read more


Content Goes Here