U.S. Cellular® Connection Stage at Summerfest with 97.3 The Game

U.S. Cellular® Connection Stage with 97.3 The Game at Summerfest

Join 97.3 The Game as they broadcast LIVE at the U.S. Cellular® Connection Stage from 11am-6pm on the following days prior to the stage headliners:

Wednesday, June 26 - with headliner Hanson (95.7 BIG FM

Thursday, June 27 - with headliner Brandy Clark and LANCO (FM 106.1)

Friday, June 28 - with headliner Styx (95.7 BIG FM)

Saturday, June 29 - NO Live Broadcast, with headliner Lifehouse (95.7 BIG FM)

Sunday, June 30 - NO Live Broadcast, with headliner Brothers Osborne, Jimmie Allen, FILMORE, Riley Green (FM 106.1) / Military Appreciation Day (News/Talk 1130 WISN)

Tuesday, June 2 - with headliner Jacob Latimore and A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie (V100.7)

Wednesday, July 3 - with headliner Lauren Alaina, Lindsay Ell, Nora Collins (FM 106.1)

Thursday, July 4 - with headliner Chris Janson (FM 106.1)

Friday, July 5 - with headliner T.I. (V100.7)

Saturday, July 6 - NO Live Broadcast, with headliner Semisonic (95.7 BIG FM)

Sunday, July 7 - NO Live Broadcast, with headliner Dylan Scott (FM 106.1)

U.S. Cellular® Connection Stage

Tickets on sale now!

Click here for more info and to get your general admission tickets to Summerfest

title

Content Goes Here